Skip to content

You are here:

Team – Together we ensure your success

Our individually operating teams lead all projects to success with brand understanding, product expertise, creativity and attention to detail – from a fundamental market analysis and strategic planning to product development and international marketing.


Dr. Hans-Peter Hamm
Chairman of the Advisory Board
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-01
E: dr.hamm@hamm-footwear.com

Moritz Hamm
Managing Partner | Chief Executive Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-01
E: moritz.hamm@hamm-footwear.com

Claus Gese
Managing Director | Chief Marketing Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-102
M: +49 (0)152 567 27-121
E: claus.gese@hamm-footwear.com

David Friedrich
Sales International GANT Footwear | General Manager
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 -106
E: david.friedrich@hamm-footwear.com

Peter Frericks
Sales International Scotch & Soda Footwear
M: +49 (0)152 093069 29
E: peter.frericks@hamm-footwear.com

Markus Roth
Sales International camel active Footwear
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 -105
E: markus.roth@hamm-footwear.com

Jens Brüggemann
Chief Operating Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-160
M: +49 (0)152 567 27-111
E: jens.brueggemann@hamm-footwear.com

Wiebke Petzoldt
Head of Marketing & PR
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-302
M: +49 (0)152 567 27-145
E: wiebke.petzoldt@hamm-footwear.com

Back to top of page