Headline

Sales Team

Hamm Footwear GmbH
Am Huxmühlenbach 4
D-49084 Osnabrück
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-07
F: +49 (0)541 200 25-027
E: office@hamm-footwear.com

David Friedrich
Verkaufsleiter International GANT footwear
T: + 49 (0)541 200 25 300
M:+ 49 (0)152 567 27 106
E: david.friedrich@hamm-footwear.com


Markus Fischer
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Fischer
Sales Austria
SHOWROOM Salzburg
Sport & Fashion EG/B11
M :+43 (0) 664 925 7599
E: markus.fischer@hamm-footwear.com


UAB Danbalt International
Gusté Preidyté
Sales Baltic States
M :+37 0 622 678 40
E: guste@danbalt.lt


Christophe  Brackenier
ARFF by Christophe
Christophe Brackenier
Sales Belgium
SHOWROOM Trade Mart: Barcelona 130
Atomiumsquare 1/ P.B. 330
BE 1020 Brussels
M :+32 475 417 565
E: christophe@arff.be


David Zheng
GANT China Long Goal Group
David Zheng
Sales China
T: +86 21 628 15 828
E: david.zheng@l-global.com


Tomáš Klimovic
Vermont Holding a.s.
Tomáš Klimovic
Sales Czech Republic & Slovakia
T: +420 734 752 286
E: tomas.klimovic@vermont.eu


Mathias Strömberg
On Target AB
Mathias Strömberg
Sales Denmark & Sweden
T: +46 705 662 664
E: mathias@ontargetab.se


Lars Lönnqvist
Pro Fashion Oy
Lars Lönnqvist
Sales Finland
T: +35 84 00 69 42 22
E: lars.lonnqvist@profashion.fi


Slaven Stanic
Office Shoes d.o.o.
Slaven Stanic
Sales Former Yugoslavia & Albania
T: +381 (0) 24 622 359
E: sstanic@officeshoes.rs


Mélanie Franchini
GANT France
Mélanie Franchini
Sales France
T: +33 1 431 261 41
M :+33 624 946 030
E: melanie.franchini@gant.com


Markus Schmidt
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Schmidt
Sales Northern and Western Germany
M :+49 (0) 152 567 27 110
E: markus.schmidt@hamm-footwear.com



Elmar Braig
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Elmar Braig
Sales Southern Germany
M :+49 (0) 151 22 35 27 28
E: elmar.braig@hamm-footwear.com


Magda Kiriakidou
Notos
Magda Kiriakidou
Sales Greece
T: +30 211 188 71 81
E: m.kiriakidou@notoscom.gr


Uri Monrov
GUS Marketing Ltd.
Uri Monrov
Sales Israel
T: +97 25 07 70 47 77
E: uri-m@gus.co.il


Per Lokken
Portland
Per Lokken
Sales Norway
T: +47 219 390 30
E: per@portland.no


Justyna Bregierska
Fashion Brand
Justyna Bregierska
Sales Poland
M :+48 691 55 62 76
E: j.bregierska@fashionbrand.pl


Tiago Veloso
Bedivar Comercio Calcado SA
Tiago Veloso
Sales Portugal
T: +35 1 21 938 37 00
E: Tiago.Veloso@bedivar.pt


Jakob Treskow
Axios Ltd.
Jakob Treskow
Sales Russia & Ukraine & Belarus
T: +79 06 721 7940
E: jt@soho-fashion.ru


Fernando Roman
GANT Lifestyle Espana S.L.U.
Fernando Roman
Sales Spain
T: +34 91 39 33 300
E: fernando.roman@gant.es


Stefan Seiler
Best Company
Stefan Seiler
Sales Switzerland
T: +41 79 356 02 14
E: stefan@bestcomp.ch


Hein Sitters
Hein Sitters Agencies BV
Hein Sitters
Sales The Netherlands
SHOWROOM C.A.S.T. 018
Buizerdlaan 6
NL 3435 SB Nieuwegein
T: +31 653 194 231
E: info@heinsitters.nl


Esin Özden
Eren Holding
Esin Özden
Sales Turkey
T: +90 212 45 129 29
E: esin.ozden@erenperakende.com


Christoforos Stratos
CM Delta
Christoforos Stratos
Sales UK
E: info@cmdelta.com