Skip to content

You are here:

International Sales Team – Scotch & Soda Footwear all over the world


Peter Frericks
HS Footwear GmbH
International Sales Manager Scotch & Soda footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 304
M: +49 (0)152 093 069 29
E: peter.frericks@remove-this.hamm-footwear.com


AUSTRALIA

Mogo Clothing Australia
Peter McWhriter
Sales Australia
E: peter@pmcw.com.au

AUSTRIA

Scorpio Fashion OG
Hans-Peter Großbötzl
Sales Austria
Showroom
Söllheimerstr. 16
Haus 10A/ UG1
A-5020 Salzburg
T: +43 664 153 94 44
E: hp@scorpio.co.at

Nicki Sorg Studios
Nicki Sorg
Sales Austria
Waldburgstrasse 26/1
D-71032 Böblingen
T: +49 172 971 04 22
M: +49 172 971 04 22
E: nicki@nickisorg.com

BELGIUM

GAB
Sophie Goethals
Sales Belgium
Showroom
Assesteenweg 96
BE-1740 Ternat
M: +32 471 532 093
E: sophie-goethals@gab.eu

CZECH REPUBLIC

Emilija Tosevska
Sales Czech Republic
E: emilija@bellabrutta.cz

FRANCE

GREAT FOR THE WORLD
Charles Braille
Sale France
Showroom
France
T: +33 413 964 080
M: +63 064 20 10
E: c.braille@gfworld.fr

GREAT FOR THE WORLD
Pierre Eymard
Sale France
Showroom
France
T: +33 413 964 080
M: +33 785 623 382
E: p.eymard@gfworld.fr

GERMANY

HS Footwear GmbH
Michael Rapiau
Sales Gemany North
Showroom
Plange Mühle 5
2 Etage
D-40221 Düsseldorf
M: +49 (0) 152 567 27 108
E: michael.rapiau@hamm-footwear.com

HS Footwear GmbH
Michael Rapiau
Sales Gemany North
Showroom
Gasstrasse 4
Halle K1
D-22761 Hamburg
M: +49 (0) 152 567 27 108
E: michael.rapiau@hamm-footwear.com

HS Footwear GmbH
Thomas Vieth
Sales Germany South
Showroom MOC München
Raum B 206
M: +49 (0) 152 567 27 122
E: thomas.vieth@hamm-footwear.com

GREECE

MY-SHOE MINOGLOU SA
Vicky Tzouma
Sales Greece
Showroom
2, Kapodistriou ave.
GR-15123 Marousi
T: +30 214 416 04 90
E: vtzouma@rvudistribution.com

ISRAEL

911 Fashion
David Yadid
Brand Manager
Hayasod 5
IL-6816850 Tel Aviv
T: +97 254 599 66 97
E: Davidy@911fashion.co.il

NORTH AMERICA

Bohi Consulting
Markus Bohi
Sales North America
US-89123 Las Vegas
T: +17 024 459 692
M: + 17 024 459 692
E: markus@bohiconsulting.com

PORTUGAL

Andre Costa
Mafalda Paúl
Sales Portugal
Showroom Porto
Rua Engenheiro Ferreira Dias 938
PT-4100-248 Porto
T: +22 619 90 50
E: mafalda@andrecosta.pt

Andre Costa
Mafalda Paúl
Commercial Director
Showroom Lisabon
Rua Rodrigo da Fonseca 9-B
PT-1250-189 Lisabon
T: +22 619 90 50
E: mafalda@andrecosta.pt

SCANDINAVIA & BALTICS

Selected Brands
Andreas Lindblom
Sales Scandinavia & Baltics
Showroom
Östra Hamnagatan 52
SE-411 09 Göteborg
T: +46 704 142 803
E: andreas.lindblom@selectedbrands.com

THE NETHERLANDS

TWOINAMILLION
Istra Hutschemaekers
Sales Netherlands
Showroom
Pieter Braaijweg 203 2H
NL-2042 Amsterdam
M: +31 641 679 733
E: Istra@twoinamillion.nl

TWOINAMILLION
Michelle Willemsen
Sales Netherlands
Showroom
Pieter Braaijweg 203 2H
NL-2042 Amsterdam
M: +31 683 771 606
E: Michelle@twoinamillion.nl

UNITED ARABIC EMIRATES

Beside FZE
Sebastian Coryn
Sales United Arab Emirates
E: sebastien.coryn@besidegroup.com

Back to top of page