Skip to content

You are here:

International Sales Team – GANT Footwear all over the world


David Friedrich
Hamm Footwear GmbH
International Sales Manager GANT footwear / General Manager
T:  +49 (0)541 200 25 300
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 106
E: david.friedrich@remove-this.hamm-footwear.com


AUSTRIA

Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Fischer
Sales Austria
Brandboxx Salzburg
Showroom EG/B11
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
M: +43 (0) 664 925 7599
E: markus.fischer@hamm-footwear.com

BALTIC STATES

Brandgate OU
Helin Parts
Sales Baltic States
Erika 14
EE-10416 Tallinn
T: +372 52313 14
E: helin@brandgatecompany.com

BELARUS & KAZAKHST

Axios Ltd. | Soho Fashion Group
Jakob Treskow
Sales Russia, Ukraine, Belarus & Kazakhst Vereyskaya Street
bld. 33, office D119
RU-121357 Moscow
T: +74 95 921 02 34
E: info@soho-fashion.ru

BELGIUM

ARFF by Christophe
Christophe Brackenier
Sales Belgium
Showroom Barcelona 130 - postbus 330
Atomiumsquare 1
BE-1020 Brussels
M: +32 475 417 565
E: christophe@arff.be

BULGARIA

GTH International
Georgi Yossifov
Sales Bulgaria
Logistics Park "Universal" 425
"Tsarigradsko Shose" Blvd.
Office Building 1, floor. 3
BGR-1138 Sofia
T: +35 988 822 05 52
E: georgi.yossifov@gth.bg

CHINA

Longgoal Holding Company Ltd.
David Zheng
Sales China
5F NO.1160 YAN'AN WEST ROAD
METRO BANK PLAZA
CN-200052 Shanghai
M: +21 628 151 18 ext 828
E: david.zheng@l-global.com

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

Vermont Holding a.s.
Tomas Klimovic
Sales Czech Republic & Slovakia
Pohořelec 114/22
CZ-118 00 Praha 1
T: +42 073 475 22 86
E: tomas.klimovic@vermont.eu

DENMARK

On Target AB
Mathias Strömberg
Sales Denmark
Bella Center
CIFF Showrooms B5-217
Center Boulevard 5
DK-2300 Copenhagen
T: +46 705 662 664
E: mathias@ontargetab.se

EGYPT

Quattro Trading & Services Co.
Ahmed Seoudi
Sales Egypt
8 Mohamed Fahmy St
Garden City Cairo
M: +20 227 927 027
E: ahmed.seoudi@qaretail.com

FINLAND

Pro Fashion Oy
Lars Lönnqvist
Sales Finland
Korkeavuorenkatu 1
FI-00140 Helsinki
M: +35 840 069 42 22
E: lars.lonnqvist@profashion.fi

FRANCE

GANT SAS
Frédéric Daniel
Sales France
41, Boulevard des Capucines
FR-75002 Paris
T: +33 143 126 756
M: +33 609 984 820
E: frederic.daniel@gant.com

Shoose Sarl
Christophe Zipfel
Sales France
21, route de Munster
FR-68380 Breitenbach
T: +33 389 777 391
M: +33 608 632 862

GERMANY

Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Schmidt
Sales Germany North
Showroom GANT
Kaiserswerther Str. 204
D-40474 Düsseldorf
M: +49 (0) 152 567 27 110
E: markus.schmidt@hamm-footwear.com

Hamm Footwear GmbH
Elmar Braig
Sales Gemany South
Showroom GANT
Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Straße 26
D-80807 München
M: +49 (0) 151 22 35 27 28
E: elmar.braig@hamm-footwear.com

Hamm Footwear GmbH
Jens Jahreis
Sales Germany East
MMC Schkeuditz
Raum D 388
Münchner Ring 2
D-04435 Schkeuditz
M: +49 172 789 12 35
E: Jens.jahreis@hamm-footwear.com

GREECE

NOTOS COM HOLDINGS S.A.
Magda Kiriakidou
Sales Greece
Kaliftaki str 5
GR-14564 Kifissia
T: +30 211 188 73 72
M: +30 697 165 50 30
E: mkiriakidou@notoscom.gr

IRELAND

Julespound
Ciaran Shah
Sales Ireland
Jaisun House, Uni1
Dundrum Road
IE-14 Dublin
T: +35 312 079 300
E: sales@julespound.ie

ISRAEL

GUS Marketing Ltd.
Uri Monrov
Sales Israel
21 moshe senhe
IS-6930122 Tel-Aviv
T: +97 250 770 47 77
E: uri-m@gus.co.il

ITALY

Febos S.r.l.
Fabrizio Ferraro
Sales Italy
Via Enrico Mattei 8/A
IT-31010 Treviso
T: +39 042 319 452 11
E: ino@febos.com

KOREA

Hanwha Galleria
Taikeon Kim
Vertrieb Korea
5th Floor
Kia motors Bldg, 417
Apgujeong-ro
Republic of Korea Gangnam-gu, Seoul
M: +10 276 391 66
E: taikeon@hanwha.com

NORWAY

PORTLAND AS
Per Lokken
Sales Norway
Skaarersletta 80
NO-1473 Loerenskog
M: +47 982 360 31
E: per@portland.no

POLAND

Fashion Brand
Justyna Bregierska
Sales Poland
Przedzalnia Braci Muehle
Ul. Zeligowskiego 3/5
PL-90-752 Lodz
M: +48 691 556 276
E: j.bregierska@fashionbrand.pl

PORTUGAL

Bedivar Comercio Calcado SA
Tiago Veloso
Sales Portugal
Av. das Indústias, 63
PT-2735-213 Agualva
T: +35 121 938 37 00
E: Tiago.Veloso@bedivar.pt

RUSSIA & UKRAINE

Axios Ltd. | Soho Fashion Group
Jakob Treskow
Sales Russia, Ukraine, Belarus & Kazakhst Vereyskaya Street
bld. 33, office D119
RU-121357 Moscow
T: +74 95 921 02 34
E: info@soho-fashion.ru

SPAIN

Gant Lifestyle España, S.L.U.
Fernando Roman
Sales Spain
Calle de Cantabria
2 Edificio Amura
ES-28108 Alcobendas (Madrid)
M: +34 660 466 641
E: fernando.roman@gant.es

SWEDEN

On Target AB
Mathias Strömberg
Sales Sweden
EA Rosengrens gata 11
SE-421 31 Västra Frölunda
T: +46 705 662 664
E: mathias@ontargetab.se

SWIZERLAND

BEST COMPANY GmbH
Stefan Seiler
Sales Swizerland
Industriestrasse 26a
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
T: +41 448 056 484
M: +41 793 560 214
E: stefan@bestcomp.ch

THE NETHERLANDS

Dubois NV
Laurens Desmaele
Sales Netherlands
Vanvolxemlaan 197
BE-1190 Vorst
T: +32 234 418 71
M: +32 474 84 31 23
E: laurens.desmaele@jdubois.be

TURKEY

Eren Holding
Esin Özden
Sales Turkey
Atasehir Bulvari
Metropol Istanbul C-2 Blok
TK-34758 Istanbul
M: +90 212 45 129 29
E: esin.ozden@erenperakende.com

UK

CM Delta Ltd
Christoforos Stratos
Sales UK
Grand Union Studios
Unit 1.14
332 Ladbroke Grove
UK-W10 5AD London
T: +44 203 176 05 59
E: sales@cmdelta.com

USA

GANT USA Corporation
Ryan St.Mary
Sales USA
64 Beaver Street Suite #149
US-10004 New York
M: +19 177 560 265
E: ryan.st.mary@gant.com

YUGOSLAVIA & ALBANIA

Office Shoes d.o.o.
Slaven Stanic
Sales Yugoslavia & Albania
Shoebox Kft
Szőlőkert u 9.
HUN-1033 Budapest
T: +38 102 462 23 59
E: sstanic@officeshoes.rs

Back to top of page