Skip to content

You are here:

International Sales Team – camel active Footwear all over the world


Markus Roth
HC Footwear GmbH
International Sales Manager camel active footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 06
M:+49 (0)152 567 27 105
E: markus.roth@remove-this.hamm-footwear.com


AUSTRIA

Handelsagentur Klaus Boxan
Klaus Boxan
Sales Austria
Showroom SOC Bergheim
1. OG Raum A215
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
M: +43 (0) 664 222 65 70
E: klaus.boxan@outlook.com

BELGIUM

Alexander Decock
Sales Belgium
Brussels International Trade Mart
B-Etage, Gang Barcelona
Camel Active Nr 127a
Atomiumsquare 1
B-1020 Brussel
M: +32 (0) 478 474 001
E: alexander.decock@hamm-footwear.com

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

VERMONT Holding a.s.
Tomáš Klimovič
Sales Czech Republic & Slovakia
Krocínovská 802/1
CZ-160 00 Praha 6
M: +420 (0) 734 752 286
E: tomas.klimovic@vermont.eu

DENMARK & FINLAND

SITTING JOHN AB
Johannes Jacobsson
Sales Denmark, Finland, Norway & Sweden
M: +46 (0) 709 80 88 88
E: jj@sittingjohn.se

GERMANY

Handelsagentur Braig
Elmar Braig
Sales Germany Baden Württemberg
SOC Sindelfingen
Raum 11
Mahdentalstraße 108-114
D-71065 Sindelfingen
M: +49 (0) 151 223 527 28
E: elmar.braig@hamm-footwear.com

HC Footwear GmbH
Jutta Burkhard
Sales Germany Bavaria
MOC München
Raum C 209
Lilienthalallee 39
D-80939 München
M: +49 (0) 152 567 271 57
E: jutta.burkhard@hamm-footwear.com

HC Footwear GmbH
Jens Geffers
Sales Germany North
ModeCentrum HH
Raum 459
Modering 5
D-22457 Hamburg
M: +49 (0) 152 567 271 01
E: jens.geffers@hamm-footwear.com

Scherer Schuhvertriebs GmbH
Fritz Heim
Sales Germany North Rhine-Wesphalia, Saarland, Pfalz & Hessen
O1
Raum D/05-05.4
Am Campus 1
D-63533 Mainhausen
M: +49 (0) 917 223 726 12
E: fritz.heim@hamm-footwear.com

Jens Jahreis
Sales Germany East
MMC Schkeuditz
Raum D 388
Münchner Ring 2
D-04435 Schkeuditz
M: +49 (0) 172 789 12 35
E: jens.jahreis@hamm-footwear.com

Scherer Schuhvertriebs GmbH
Christoph Scherer
Sales Germany North Rhine-Wesphalia, Saarland, Pfalz & Hessen
SOC Breitscheid- Ratingen
Raum A 219
An der Pönt 45
D-40885 Ratingen-Breitscheid
M: +49 (0) 172 237 26 05
E: christoph.scherer@hamm-footwear.com

GREECE, CYPRUS & MALTA

Clothing Distributions S.A.
Fragkiskos Armaos
Sales Greece, Cyprus & Malta
M: +30 (0) 210 612 9421
E: farmaos@clothingdis.gr

HUNGARY

Brand Made Kft.
István Vincze
Sales Hungary
E: ivincze@brandmade.hu

NORWAY & SWEDEN

SITTING JOHN AB
Johannes Jacobsson
Sales Denmark, Finland, Norway & Sweden
M: +46 (0) 709 80 88 88
E: jj@sittingjohn.se

POLAND

Intermax Sp z o.o.
Izabela Parkot
Sales Poland
M: +48 (0)607 360 577
E: iza@intermax.home.pl

PORTUGAL & SPAIN

K&K – Dist. De Calçado, Lda.
Pedro Moreira
Sales Portugal & Spain
M: +351 (0) 229 398 381
E: pedro.moreira@KYK.PT

RUSSIA

SOHO FASHION
Yuliya Bevkh
Sales Russia
Axios Ltd Bld. 33
Office D119
Vereyskaya Street 29
RU-121357 Moscow
M: +7 (0) 916 279 27 26
E: u.bevkh@soho-fashion.ru

SWITZERLAND

unica moda GmbH
Angelo Pantano
Sales Switzerland
FOM Fashion Order Mall
Room 10-45
Pfadackerstrasse 7
CH-8957 Spreitenbach
M: +41 (0) 796 916 119
E: angelo.pantano@hamm-footwear.com

THE NETHERLANDS

OST Agency
Bjorn Oomen
Sales The Netherlands
Cast 299
Showroom 299
Buizerdlaan 6
NL-3435 SB Nieuwegein
M: +31 (0) 615 271 530
E: bjorn.oomen@hamm-footwear.com

OST Agency
Erik Schutte
Sales The Netherlands
Cast 299
Showroom 299
Buizerdlaan 6
NL-3435 SB Nieuwegein
M: +31 (0) 651 252 291
E: erik.schutte@hamm-footwear.com

OST Agency
Ronald Tuyl
Sales The Netherlands
Cast 299
Showroom 299
Buizerdlaan 6
NL-3435 SB Nieuwegein
M: +31 (0) 628 096 662
E: ronald.tuyl@hamm-footwear.com

Back to top of page