Skip to content

You are here:

International Sales Team – camel active Footwear all over the world


Jörg Windsheimer
HC Footwear GmbH
International Sales Manager / Brand Manager
M:+49 (0)152 567 27 140
joerg.windsheimer@remove-this.hamm-footwear.com


AUSTRIA

Handelsagentur Klaus Boxan
Klaus Boxan
Sales Austria
Showroom SOC Bergheim
1. OG Raum A215
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
M: +43 (0) 664 222 65 70
E: klaus.boxan@outlook.com

BALTIC STATES

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS
Natalia Varsa-Gaga
Sales Baltic States
Ehitajate tee 120
EST-13517 Tallinn
T: +371 2936 3886
E: natalia.varsa@denimdream.com

BELGIUM

Alexander Decock
Sales Belgium
Brussels International Trade Mart
B-Etage, Gang Barcelona
Camel Active Nr 127a
Atomiumsquare 1
B-1020 Brussel
M: +32 (0) 478 474 001
E: alexander.decock@hamm-footwear.com

BULGARIA

Milen Assenov
Sales Bulgaria
17, Denkooglu str. 2nd floor
BGR-1000 Sofia
T: +359 888 378946
M: +359 2 9881500
F: +359 2 9881590
E: milen.assenov@live.com

CROATIA

Tekstilpromet d.d.
Nikolina Ricov
Sales Croatia
Ulica grada Gospića 1A
HRV-10 000 Zagreb
T: +385 98 9806 343
E: nikolina.ricov@tekstilpromet.hr

CYPRUS

Bon Voyage Ltd
Michalis Michael
Sales Cyprus
Pericleous Str. 102
CYP-2027 Strovolos-Nicosia
T: +357 22 508000
F: +357 22 508100
E: michalis.m@costastheodorou.com.cy

CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

VERMONT Holding a.s.
Tomáš Klimovič
Sales Czech Republic & Slovakia
Krocínovská 802/1
CZ-160 00 Praha 6
M: +420 (0) 734 752 286
E: tomas.klimovic@vermont.eu

DENMARK

MACERY / camel active
Rene Vinther
Sales Denmark
Klostervej 8D
DK-8680 Ry
T: +45 61364050
E: camelactive@mail.dk

FINLAND

Finnumberto Oy
Mika Juvakka
Sales Finland
Lapinkatu 3
FIN-20740 Turku
T: +358 44 2437533
M: +358 500 970340
E: mika.juvakka@finnumberto.fi

GERMANY

HC Footwear GmbH
Jutta Burkhard
Sales Germany Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg
Showroom SOC Sindelfingen
Raum 11
Mahdentalstraße 108-114
D-71065 Sindelfingen
Showroom MOC München
Raum C 209
Lilienthalallee 39
D-80939 München
M: +49 (0) 152 567 271 57
E: jutta.burkhard@hamm-footwear.com

Gese Consulting GmbH
Claus Gese
Sales Germany North
ModeCentrum HH
Modering 5
4. OG, Haus E
Raum 459
D-22457 Hamburg
M: +49 (0) 151 17293271
E: claus.gese@hamm-footwear.com

Jens Jahreis
Sales Germany East
MMC Schkeuditz
Raum D 388
Münchner Ring 2
D-04435 Schkeuditz
M: +49 (0) 172 789 12 35
E: jens.jahreis@hamm-footwear.com

Scherer Schuhvertriebs GmbH
Christoph Scherer
Sales Germany North Rhine-Wesphalia, Saarland, Pfalz & Hessen
Showroom O1
Raum D/05-05.4
Am Campus 1
D-63533 Mainhausen
Showroom SOC Breitscheid- Ratingen
Raum A 219
An der Pönt 45
D-40885 Ratingen-Breitscheid
M: +49 (0) 172 237 26 05
E: christoph.scherer@hamm-footwear.com

GREECE & MALTA

Clothing Distributions S.A.
Fragkiskos Armaos
Sales Greece, Cyprus & Malta
M: +30 (0) 210 612 9421
E: farmaos@clothingdis.gr

HUNGARY

Brand Made Kft.
István Vincze
Sales Hungary
E: ivincze@brandmade.hu

POLAND

Intermax Sp z o.o.
Izabela Parkot
Sales Poland
M: +48 (0)607 360 577
E: iza@intermax.home.pl

PORTUGAL & SPAIN

K&K – Dist. De Calçado, Lda.
Pedro Moreira
Sales Portugal & Spain
M: +351 (0) 229 398 381
E: pedro.moreira@KYK.PT

SWITZERLAND

BEST COMPANY GmbH
Stefan Seiler
Sales Swizerland
Industriestrasse 26a
CH-8152 Glattbrugg
T: +41 448 056 484
M: +41 793 560 214
E: stefan@bestcomp.ch

THE NETHERLANDS

OST Agency
Bjorn Oomen
Sales The Netherlands
Cast 299
Showroom 299
Buizerdlaan 6
NL-3435 SB Nieuwegein
M: +31 (0) 615 271 530
E: bjorn.oomen@hamm-footwear.com

OST Agency
Erik Schutte
Sales The Netherlands
Cast 299
Showroom 299
Buizerdlaan 6
NL-3435 SB Nieuwegein
M: +31 (0) 651 252 291
E: erik.schutte@hamm-footwear.com

OST Agency
Ronald Tuyl
Sales The Netherlands
Cast 299
Showroom 299
Buizerdlaan 6
NL-3435 SB Nieuwegein
M: +31 (0) 628 096 662
E: ronald.tuyl@hamm-footwear.com

Back to top of page