HS Footwear GmbH
Am Huxmühlenbach 4
D-49084 Osnabrück
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-04
F: +49 (0)541 200 25-024
E: office@hamm-footwear.com

Peter Frericks
Verkaufsleiter International Scotch & Soda footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 304
M: +49 (0)152 093 069 29
E: peter.frericks@hamm-footwear.com


Peter McWhirter
Peter McWhirter Agencies
Peter McWhirter
Vertrieb Australien & Neuseeland
E: peter@pmcw.com.au


Sophie Goethals
Groep Alan Broekaert BVBA
Sophie Goethals
Vertrieb BeLux
E: sophie-goethals@gab.eu


Thomas Vieth
HS Footwear GmbH
Thomas Vieth
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
SHOWROOM MOC München
Raum B 206
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 122
E: thomas.vieth@hamm-footwear.com


Pierre  Eymard
GREAT FOR THE WORLD
Pierre Eymard
Vertrieb Frankreich
E: p.eymard@gfworld.fr


John
MYSHOE S.A.
John
Vertrieb Griechenland
E: john@dkfashion.gr


Tal  Brown
911 fashion
Tal Brown
Vertrieb Israel
E: tal@911fashion.co.il


Istra Hutschemaekers
TWOINAMILLION Agency
Istra Hutschemaekers
Vertrieb Niederlande
T: +31 641 679 733
E: istra@twoinamillion.nl


Hans-Peter Großbötzl
Scorpio Fashion OG
Hans-Peter Großbötzl
Vertrieb Österreich
Gusswerk, Gebäude 10 Haus A, UG1
Söllheimerstrasse 16
A - 5020 Salzburg
M: +43 (0)664 1539444
E: hp@scorpio.co.at


Nicki Sorg
Nicki Sorg
Vertrieb Schweiz
E: nicki@nickisorg.com


Andreas Lindblom
Selected Brands Nordic AB
Andreas Lindblom
Vertrieb Skandinavien
E: andreas.lindblom@selectedbrands.com


Matt Kay
Zone Two Ltd.
Matt Kay
Vertrieb UK
E: mkay@zonetwouk.com