HS Footwear GmbH
Am Huxmühlenbach 4
D-49084 Osnabrück
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-04
F: +49 (0)541 200 25-024
E: office@hamm-footwear.com

Peter Frericks
Verkaufsleiter International Scotch & Soda footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 304
M: +49 (0)152 093 069 29
E: peter.frericks@hamm-footwear.com


Peter McWhirter
Peter McWhirter Agencies
Peter McWhirter
Vertrieb Australien
E: peter@pmcw.com.au


Sophie Goethals
Groep Alan Broekaert BVBA
Sophie Goethals
Vertrieb BeLux
E: sophie-goethals@gab.eu


Marc Plückebaum
HS Footwear GmbH
Marc Plückebaum
Vertrieb Deutschland Nord
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 301
M: +49 152 567 27 105
E: marc.plueckebaum@hamm-footwear.com



Thomas Vieth
HS Footwear GmbH
Thomas Vieth
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
SHOWROOM MOC München
Raum B 206
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 122
E: thomas.vieth@hamm-footwear.com


Werner Treuillet
BJBR
SHOWROOM
Werner Treuillet
Vertrieb Frankreich
20/22 Rue de Turenne
75003 Paris
T: + 33 675 38 39 39
E: werner@bjbr.fr


John
MYSHOE S.A.
John
Vertrieb Griechenland
E: john@dkfashion.gr


Istra Hutschemaekers
TWOINAMILLION Agency
Istra Hutschemaekers
Vertrieb Niederlande
T: +31 641 679 733
E: istra@twoinamillion.nl


Hans-Peter Großbötzl
Scorpio Fashion OG
Hans-Peter Großbötzl
Vertrieb Österreich
Gusswerk, Gebäude 10 Haus A, UG1
Söllheimerstrasse 16
A - 5020 Salzburg
M: +43 (0)664 1539444
E: hp@scorpio.co.at


Pedro Valente
Malhas Nocitur Lda
Pedro Valente
Vertrieb Portugal
E: pedro.valente@macauniter.com


Hubert  Thomann
Hubert Thomann
Vertrieb Schweiz
M: +41 792067173
E: hubert.thomann@hotmail.com


Andreas Lindblom
Selected Brands Nordic AB
Andreas Lindblom
Vertrieb Skandinavien
E: andreas.lindblom@selectedbrands.com


Matt Kay
Zone Two Ltd.
Matt Kay
Vertrieb UK
E: mkay@zonetwouk.com