Headline

Vertriebsteam

HN Footwear GmbH
Am Huxmühlenbach 4
D-49084 Osnabrück
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-07
F: +49 (0)541 200 25-027
E: office@hamm-footwear.com

Marc Plückebaum
Verkaufsleiter International Napapijri footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 301
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 105
E: marc.plueckebaum@hamm-footwear.com


UAB Danbalt International
Evaldas Pakamore
Vertrieb Baltikum
T: +370 616 994 02
E: evaldas.pakamore@danbalt.lt


Olivier Piron
Dubois & Fils S.A./N.V
Olivier Piron
Vertrieb BeNeLux
T: +32 (0)2 340 19 16
E: olivier.piron@berghen.com


Kathrin Hümmeler
HN Footwear GmbH
Kathrin Hümmeler
Vertrieb Deutschland Nord/Mitte
SHOWROOM SOC Ratingen-Breitscheid
Haus A; Raum 016/EG
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 120
E: kh@hamm-footwear.com



Thomas Vieth
HN Footwear GmbH
Thomas Vieth
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
SHOWROOM MOC München
Raum B 206
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 122
E: tv@hamm-footwear.com


Slaven Stanic
Office Shoes d.o.o.
Slaven Stanic
Vertrieb Ehemaliges Jugoslawien & Albanien
T: +381 (0) 24 622 359
E: sstanic@officeshoes.rs


Werner Treuillet
BJBR
SHOWROOM
Werner Treuillet
Vertrieb Frankreich
20/22 Rue de Turenne
75003 Paris
T: + 33 675 38 39 39
E: werner@bjbr.fr



Daniel  Gabrielli
VF International SAGL
SHOWROOM
Daniel Gabrielli
Vertrieb Frankreich
25, Rue du Mail
75002 Paris
T: + 33 153 300 445
M: + 33 607 895 263
E: daniel.gabrielli@vfc.com


Sofia Apostolidou
VF Hellas S.A.
Sofia Apostolidou
Vertrieb Griechenland
T: +30 210 344 93 00
E: sofia_apostolidou@vfc.com


Stefano Mauti
Febos Brand diffusion S.R.L.
Stefano Mauti
Vertrieb Italien
T: +39 0423 194 52 11
E: stefano.mauti@febos.com


Markus Fischer
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Fischer
Vertrieb Österreich
SHOWROOM Salzburg
Sport & Fashion EG/B11
M: +43 (0) 664 925 7599
E: markus.fischer@hamm-footwear.com


Justyna Bregierska
Fashion Brand
Justyna Bregierska
Vertrieb Polen
M: +48 691 55 62 76
E: j.bregierska@gb-footwear.pl


Jakob Treskow
Axios Ltd.
Jakob Treskow
Vertrieb Russland & Ukraine & Weißrussland
T: +79 06 721 7940
E: jt@soho-fashion.ru


David Lipari
Cagol Fashion Company AG
David Lipari
Vertrieb Schweiz
T: +41 43 960 8888
E: D.Lipari@cagolfashion.com


Henrik Rosholm
Expedition Wear ApS
Henrik Rosholm
Vertrieb Skandinavien
T: +45 9 810 0029
E: henrik@lain.dk


Alfonso Hernandez
Totsapir S.L.
Alfonso Hernandez
Vertrieb Spanien
T: +34 93 410 32 61
E: alfonso@sutororis.com


Michal Kusák
NARA spol. s r.o.
Michal Kusák
Vertrieb Tschechische Rebublik & Slowakei
T: +42 (06) 025 26 164
E: kusak@narashoe.cz


Moris Doenyas
Ves Deri San. ve Tic. A.S.
Moris Doenyas
T: +90 21 23 258 743
E: moris@vesderi.com