Hamm Footwear GmbH
Am Huxmühlenbach 4
D-49084 Osnabrück
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-07
F: +49 (0)541 200 25-027
E: office@hamm-footwear.com

David Friedrich
Verkaufsleiter International GANT footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25 300
M: +49 (0)152 567 27 106
E: david.friedrich@hamm-footwear.com


UAB Danbalt International
Evaldas Pakamore
Vertrieb Baltikum
T: +370 616 994 02
E: evaldas.pakamore@danbalt.lt


Christophe  Brackenier
ARFF by Christophe
Christophe Brackenier
Vertrieb Belgien
SHOWROOM Trade Mart: Barcelona 130
Atomiumsquare 1/ P.B. 330
BE 1020 Brussels
M: +32 475 417 565
E: christophe@arff.be


Phylice Wang
Phylice Wang
Verkauf China
T: 021 31 23 26 88 80 54
E: phylice.wang@l-global.com


Mathias Strömberg
On Target AB
Mathias Strömberg
Vertrieb Dänemark & Schweden
T: +46 705 662 664
E: mathias@ontargetab.se


Markus Schmidt
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Schmidt
Vertrieb Deutschland Nord & West
M: +49 (0) 152 567 27 110
E: markus.schmidt@hamm-footwear.com



Elmar Braig
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Elmar Braig
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
M: +49 (0) 151 22 35 27 28
E: elmar.braig@hamm-footwear.com


Slaven Stanic
Office Shoes d.o.o.
Slaven Stanic
Vertrieb Ehemaliges Jugoslawien & Albanien
T: +381 (0) 24 622 359
E: sstanic@officeshoes.rs


Lars Lönnqvist
Pro Fashion Oy
Lars Lönnqvist
Vertrieb Finnland
T: +35 84 00 69 42 22
E: lars.lonnqvist@profashion.fi


Melanie Franchini
GANT France
Melanie Franchini
Vertrieb Frankreich
T: +33 01 43 12 61 49
E: melanie.franchini@gant.com


Alexandros Stratos
Notos
Alexandros Stratos
Vertrieb Griechenland
T: +30 694 2461777
E: astratos@notoscom.gr


Uri Monrov
GUS Marketing Ltd.
Uri Monrov
Vertrieb Israel
T: +97 25 07 70 47 77
E: uri-m@gus.co.il


Hein Sitters
Hein Sitters Agencies BV
Hein Sitters
Vertrieb Niederlande
SHOWROOM C.A.S.T. 018
Buizerdlaan 6
NL 3435 SB Nieuwegein
T: +31 653 194 231
E: info@heinsitters.nl


Per Lokken
Portland
Per Lokken
Vetrieb Norwegen
T: +47 219 390 30
E: per@portland.no


Markus Fischer
Hamm Footwear GmbH
Markus Fischer
Vertrieb Österreich
SHOWROOM Salzburg
Sport & Fashion EG/B11
M: +43 (0) 664 925 7599
E: markus.fischer@hamm-footwear.com


Justyna Bregierska
Fashion Brand
Justyna Bregierska
Vertrieb Polen
M: +48 691 55 62 76
E: j.bregierska@gb-footwear.pl


Augusto Pinto
Delveste
Augusto Pinto
Vertrieb Portugal
T: +351 91 388 9319
E: augusto.pinto@gant.pt


Jakob Treskow
Axios Ltd.
Jakob Treskow
Vertrieb Russland & Ukraine & Weißrussland
T: +79 06 721 7940
E: jt@soho-fashion.ru


Stefan Seiler
Best Company
Stefan Seiler
Vertrieb Schweiz
T: +41 79 356 02 14
E: stefan@bestcomp.ch


Miguel Angel Lago
GANT Lifestyle España
Miguel Angel Lago
Vertrieb Spanien
T: +34 913 933 300
M: +34 660 466 603
E: miguelangel.lago@gant.es


Tomáš Klimovic
Vermont Holding a.s.
Tomáš Klimovic
Vertrieb Tschechische Republik & Slowakei
T: +420 734 752 286
E: tomas.klimovic@vermont.eu


Esin Özden
Eren Holding
Esin Özden
Vertrieb Türkei
T: +90 212 45 129 29
E: esin.ozden@erenperakende.com


Ciaran Cushnahan
GANT UK
Ciaran Cushnahan
Vertrieb Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)
E: ciaran.cushnahan@gant.com