A strong Team for strong Brands

An understanding of brands, creativity, product know-how and structural competence characterize the HMS, as well as a strong focus on our core competencies. Instead of working with an overly diverse brand portfolio, Hamm has selectively focused on a limited number of premium brands.

Independent teams systematically manage each brand with a high degree of attention to detail and professional energy, including market analysis, strategic planning, design, product development and international distribution.

Contact
Dr. Hans-Peter Hamm
Dr. Hans-Peter Hamm
Chairman of the Advisory Board
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-01
E: dr.hamm@hamm-footwear.com
Moritz Hamm
Moritz Hamm
Managing Partner | Chief Executive Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-01
E: moritz.hamm@hamm-footwear.com
Claus Gese
Claus Gese
Chief Marketing Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-102
M :+49 (0)152 567 27-121
E: claus.gese@hamm-footwear.com
Dirk Pues
Dirk Pues
Chief Product Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-111
M :+49 (0)152 567 27-101
E: dirk.pues@hamm-footwear.com
Bernhard Burbank
Bernhard Burbank
Chief Financial Officer
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-202
E: bernhard.burbank@hamm-footwear.com
David Friedrich
David Friedrich
International Sales Manager GANT footwear
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-300
M :+49 (0)152 567 27-106
E: david.friedrich@hamm-footwear.com
Wiebke Petzoldt
Wiebke Petzoldt
Head of Marketing & PR
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-302
E: wiebke.petzoldt@hamm-footwear.com
Andrea Kaiser
Andrea Kaiser
Head of Purchasing
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-223
E: andrea.kaiser@hamm-footwear.com
Kornelia Mehrholz
Kornelia Mehrholz
Head of Customer Service
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-231
E: kornelia.mehrholz@hamm-footwear.com
Jens Brüggemann
Jens Brüggemann
Head of IT & Logistics
T: +49 (0)541 200 25-160
E: jens.brueggemann@hamm-footwear.com